Paisley Johnstone & District 2018-2019
2006 Division 5 PLD W L D W L D Pts
01. Kilbowie   22110091161
02. Renfrew Victoria YFC   2281292053
03. Ralston Rovers   2292082152
04. Drumchapel Amateurs   2264182144
05. Giffnock SC Black   2164072241
06. Langcraigs   2235364131
07. Morton Community   2246146126
08. Hillwood BC Thistle   2247046125
09. Drumchapel United Blacks   2246138022
10. St Cadocs County   2229047018
11. Carolside Thistle   212900917
12. Stamperland FC City   2209201013
  2006 Division 5 May 2019
Wed, May 1, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1010     Carolside Thistle 3-1 Stamperland FC City
Sat, May 4, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1065     Morton Community 9-0 Carolside Thistle
1106     Giffnock SC Black 5-3 Hillwood BC Thistle
1124     Renfrew Victoria YFC 5-4 Kilbowie
1127     Drumchapel Amateurs 0-5 Ralston Rovers
Mon, May 6, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1037     Ralston Rovers 9-0 Carolside Thistle
Sat, May 11, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1002     Drumchapel Amateurs 9-0 Carolside Thistle
1030     Kilbowie 8-1 Langcraigs
1049     Ralston Rovers 7-1 Stamperland FC City
1122     St Cadocs County 0-1 Morton Community
Mon, May 13, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1015     Carolside Thistle 0-5 St Cadocs County
Wed, May 15, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1081     Giffnock SC Black vs Carolside Thistle
1096     Langcraigs 2-2 Kilbowie
Sat, May 18, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1047     Carolside Thistle 0-5 Morton Community
1110     Drumchapel Amateurs 1-2 Renfrew Victoria YFC
Mon, May 20, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1028     Stamperland FC City 2-2 Carolside Thistle
Wed, May 22, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1022     Carolside Thistle 2-1 Drumchapel United Blacks
Sat, May 25, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1048     Langcraigs 1-0 Carolside Thistle